3rd Workshop>World Bank
Agenda
Final Report
Countries and Participants Information
Client Countries
World Bank

Donors/Bilateral

Speakers
Resources
Social Risk Management in Africa Site Tools
Contact Us
Countries and Participants Information
  • Benin
  • Burkina Faso
  • Cape Verde
  • Ethiopia
  • Guinea
  • Lesotho
  • Madagascar
  • Namibia
  • Nigeria
  • Rwanda
  • Senegal
  • Uganda
  • Zambia
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Click here to view a picture of the group, and on the camera to view individual pictures.

A

Mr. Olatunde Adetoyese Adekola  
Senior Education Specialist
The World Bank
Plot 433 Yakubu Gowon Crescent
Abuja
Nigeria
E-mail:
oadekola@worldbank.org


Ms. Yisgedullish Amde  
Senior Operations Analyst
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
yamde@worldbank.org



B


C


D

Mr. Andrew Dabalen  
Economist
Human Development Group

The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
adabalen@worldbank.org


Mr. Michael Drabble  
Education Specialist
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
mdrabble@worldbank.org



E

Ms. Linda English  
Sr. Operations Officer
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
lenglish@worldbank.org


F


G


H

Ms. Trina Haque  
Sr. Economist
Human Development Group
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
thaque@worldbank.org



I

Mr. Midou Ibrahima  
Sr. Health Specialist
Human Development Group
The World Bank
Zone Residentialle de la Radio
03BP2112 Cotonou
Benin
E-mail:
mibrahima@worldbank.org



J


K

Ms. Valerie J. Kozel  
Sr. Economist
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
vkozel@worldbank.org



L


M

Mr. Ibrahim Magazi  
Sr. Health Officer
The World Bank Group
Immeuble de l'Archeveche
Face Baie des Anges
Conakry
Guinea
E-mail:
imagazi@worldbank.org


Ms. Helen Mbao-Chilupe  
Social Development Specialist
The World Bank
Anglo American Building
74 Independence Avenue, 3rd Floor
Lusaka
Zambia
E-mail:
hmbao@worldbank.org


Ms. Deborah Newitter Mikesell
Operations Officer
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
dmikesell@worldbank.org


Mr. Norbert Mugwagwa  
Lead Operations Officer
The World Bank
First Floor, Po Equity Group
1250 Pretorius Street
Hatfield, Pretoria 0083
South Africa
E-mail:
nmugwagwa@worldbank.org


Ms. Eileen Murray  
Sr. Operations Officer
The World Bank
69 Dr. Isert Road
North Ridge Residential Area
Accra
Ghana
E-mail:
emurray@worldbank.org


Mr. Dzingai Mutumbuka  
Sector Manager
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
dmutumbuka@worldbank.org



N

Mr. Toni Ntaganda Kayonga  
Operations Officer
Human Development Group (AFTH3)
The World Bank Group
Blvd de la Revolution
SORAS Building
Kigali
Rwanda
E-mail:
kntaganda@worldbank.org


O

Ms. Anne U Okigbo  
Senior Operations Officer
The World Bank Group
Plot 433 Yakubu Gowon Crescent
Asokoro District
Abuja
Nigeria
E-mail:
aokigbo@worldbank.org

Mr. Foluso Okunmadewa  
Sr Social Protection Specialist
The World Bank
Plot 433 Yakubu Gowon Crescent
Asokoro District
Abuja
Nigeria
E-mail:
fokunmadewa@worldbank.org


Ms. Susan Opper  
Sr. Education Specialist
Human Development Group
The World Bank Group
1818 H Street, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
sopper@worldbank.org



P

Ms. Michelle Phillips
Rural Development Specialist
The World Bank Group
P.O.Box 5515
Addis Ababa
Ethiopia
E-mail:
mphillips@worldbank.org


Q


R


S

Ms. Maryanne Sharp
Operations Officer
The World Bank
1818 H treet, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
msharp@worldbank.org

Mr. Kalanidhi Subbarao  
Consultant
The World Bank
1818 H treet, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
ksubbarao@worldbank.org



T
Mr. Moukim Temourov  
Consultant
The World Bank
1818 H treet, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
mtemourov@worldbank.org

Ms. Maurizia Tovo  
Sr. Social Protection Specialist
The World Bank
1818 H treet, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
mtovo@worldbank.org



U


V

Ms. Julie Van Domelen
Lead Specialist
The World Bank Group
3, Place de l'Indépendence
Immeuble SDIH 5è étage
Dakar
Sénégal
E-mail:
jvandomelen@worldbank.org


W

Mr. David Seth Warren
Sr. Social Protection Specialist
The World Bank
1818 H treet, NW
Washington, DC 20433
USA
E-mail:
dwarren@worldbank.org



X


Y


Z

 

 

 

© 2001 The World Bank Group, All Rights Reserved. Terms and Conditions